Posted on

…Authoress pal, Sherrie Lowe, takes a flyer with her book, OVER A SPITFIRE…

Feeling pleased and honoured that Seumas has featured me on his blog. Thank you so much!

Seumas Gallacher

img-20140721-00144

…I absolutely LUV it when writers get themselves speaking directly to camera, which really means speaking directly to us… my Guest Blogger today, Authoress, Sherrie Lowe, has a lot to tell about the genesis of her book, OVER A SPITFIRE… have a wee listen first to her video.. it takes less than a minute… smashing stuff, m’Lady…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6CEYy7Wfb-g
The Germination of OVER A SPITFIRE
Summer 2011
“I’ve got a great idea for a book for you,” my son Mark stated as soon as I’d got my bum on their settee, “it’ll make you a fortune.” (Ha, we wish!) He continued. “You’ve got a couple, he dies, then comes back reincarnated and they meet again.”
“I’m not writing that!” I said aghast. “It’s tempting Fate.”
“You can’t think like that or you’d never write anything.”
“They’d be different ages.”
He shrugged. “Well think about it.”
I did. My stories have…

View original post 747 more words

Leave a Reply

